MP3 Downloads

Delicate Sound Of Thunder : Pink Floyd Album (2011): Track List – All Songs

Delicate Sound Of ThunderIn the late ’80s, fans were thirsting for a live spectacle from Pink Floyd, where they could hear the old tunes and see all the old stunts. That’s what they got on the 1987/1988 Pink Floyd world tour, which is documented on the double-disc set Delicate Sound of Thunder. David Gilmour’s reunited Floyd (minus Roger Waters) was intent on re-creating the sound and feel of classic Floyd, so it shouldn’t come as a surprise that the oldies feel like the classic records, only with Gilmour taking each vocal. He and Floyd deliver well with professional, competent, and often enjoyable music — an adequate souvenir of the tour.

Track List of “Delicate Sound Of Thunder” – Album by Pink Floyd:

Track List:

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Learning To Fly
3. Yet Another Movie
4. Round And Around
5. Sorrow
6. The Dogs Of War
7. On The Turning Away

Disc 2:

1. One Of These Days
2. Time
3. Wish You Were Here
4. Us And Them
5. Money
6. Another Brick In The Wall
7. Comfortably Numb
8. Run Like Hell (Live)

Leave a Comment